The Board

The Cancer Support Group ACT Eden Monaro’s Own is overseen and directed by a Board of Directors who meet on a monthly basis. 

On a purely volunteer basis, they ensure that The Cancer Support Group is running to the best capacity.  They oversee all administration and fundraising events and monitor the aims and direction in which The Cancer Support Group is heading.

Once a year, all positions become open and elections are held to appoint the Board Members.



Hugh Percy

NSW Public Officer

Frank Bresnik


Scott Masters

ACT Public Officer & Capital Chemist Representative

Rob Leary

President of the Members

Andrew Heath

Vice - President of the Members

Vice - President of the Members

Stephen Robinson


Chi Tran


Kelvin NG


Thomas Scicluna